October 1–3, 2008
Festival
October 2008
October 4–19, 2008
Time-Based Visual Art, Performance, Installation
The Wooster Group
Tuesday, November 8th 2008 at 7PM
Film/Video
2008 - 2009
Film/Video, Series
Thursday, November 6, 2008 at 8PM
Talk
Saturday, November 8, 2008 at 8PM
Music/Sound, Performance
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Film/Video, Performance
Toni Dove
Saturday, November 15, 2008 at 8PM
Music/Sound, Performance
Daniel Teige & the work of Xenakis
Tuesday, November 18, 2009 at 7PM
Talk
Saturday, November 22–23, 2008 at 8PM
Dance/Theater, Performance
Elevator Repair Service
Thursday, December 4, 2008 at 8PM
Dance/Theater, Performance
The Builders Association
Tuesday, December 9, 2009 at 7PM
Talk
Thursday, December 11, 2008 at 8PM
Film/Video
Tuesday, December 16, 2008 at 7PM
Dance/Theater, Performance
Balletlab
2008—2010
Film/Video, Series