October 1–3, 2008
Festival
October 2008
Tuesday, November 8th 2008 at 7PM
Film/Video
Thursday, November 6, 2008 at 8PM
Talk
Saturday, November 8, 2008 at 8PM
Music/Sound, Performance
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Performance
Toni Dove
Saturday, November 15, 2008 at 8PM
Performance
Daniel Teige & the work of Xenakis
Tuesday, November 18, 2009 at 7PM
Talk
Saturday, November 22–23, 2008 at 8PM
Performance
Elevator Repair Service
Thursday, December 4, 2008 at 8PM
Performance
The Builders Association
Tuesday, December 9, 2009 at 7PM
Talk
Thursday, December 11, 2008 at 8PM
Film/Video
Tuesday, December 16, 2008 at 7PM
Dance/Theater, Performance
Balletlab